We are a car club from Southwestern Indiana, and were organized in September 1970.  We are currently celebrating our 52nd year, and are looking forward to the year 2022.
This Site Spun with SiteSpinner V2
Current members, former members, and friends of 20th Century Chevy, Inc.
Taken at the Daviess County Courthouse on April 4, 2015
Seated Are Charter Members Left to Right:
Steve Armes, David Donaldson, Kenny Free, & Larry McLin
Not Picured, Mike McLemore

 OFFICERS FOR 2021 - 2022
 President - Dave Fry
 V. President - Dennis Breeden
 Treasurer - Bill McLin
 Secretary - Rick Powers
 Sgt. at Arms - Chris Anderson
                           John Evans
 Refreshments - Bill Breeden
 Advisory Board - Steve Armes
                              Larry McLin
                              Larry Sullivan
                              Craig Armes